25/11/2010

‘e’ zine

Posted in Reasons to email me at 19:36 by maggyann

The ‘e’ zine is coming along really well and I have some of my regular ‘clients’ helping out by providing little articles so it is not all just me.

I hope to have it ready to release on December 1st.

If you would like to receive it (absolutely no cost so it could be considered a bargain!) contact me through the form on my contact page and I will send it to the email address you supply.

Even if you just want to see it and provide ‘constructive criticism’ that is fine by me. I need some of that I am sure.

Leave a Reply

