25/11/2010

New blog – old idea!

Posted in Main Topic tagged , at 15:54 by maggyann

This is the beginnings of my new blog. I have had the idea for such a long time but never seemed to get around to it. So here I am at last, ready to go and still undecided on how to proceed but given a bit more time and some concentration by yours truly I hope to make this interesting and useful.

At first I thought of a new website but really when this wonderful blogging platform is available and free (always a good thing at the beginning) I’d be daft not to try this modern phenomena and see where it leads. I may still set up a website but little steps will be enough for me right now.

So welcome and please do pop back sometime, you never know there may be something worth reading by then!

Leave a Reply

